Ernie Rettino & Debby Kerner Rettino

In cart Not available Out of stock

18 Songs (songs only, no story) from the DVD by the same name with 4 additional, new songs.

SONGS: Follow the Leader, Say to the Lord I Love You, Praise!, Amen Praise the Lord, Praise God, God is Great, Clap de Hands, Joy Joy Down in my Heart, The B.I.B.L.E., On a Starry Night, He's Got the Whole World in His Hands, This Little Light of Mine, PLUS His Love Is There for You, I'll Never Leave You, I Love the Lord, Sometimes We're Up © 2006 Rettino/Kerner Pub. International Copyright Secured. Psalty® is a registered trademark of Ernie Rettino and Debby Kerner Rettino

Your purchase incudes the license to back up the music, store it on your own digital devices, and make one physical copy for your personal use. Thank you for honoring the copyrights. Your continued support of the law helps musicians and publishers keep providing the music you enjoy.

Read more… close